november, 2019

21nov10:00 am11:00 amStyle Q&A With Linda, Wed / Thurs, 9am Pacific | 10am Mountain | 12pm Eastern

more

Event Details

This is a weekly, live meeting of Style Club Members that meets either on Wednesday or Thursday at 9am Pacific |10am Mountain | 12pm Eastern, on Zoom (an hour earlier than last year). NOTE: CHECK YOUR STYLE WEEK AT A GLANCE FOR MEETING DAY EACH WEEK.

Ask Linda your style questions ahead of time by emailing your questions to styleclubforwomen@gmail.com. It’s loads of fun to be able to interact with the style ladies for an hour each week!

Here’s the link to join the meeting from your iPad, laptop, computer or smartphone:

Join Zoom Meeting on your computer or iPad
https://zoom.us/j/660865670

One tap mobile
+16699006833,,660865670# US (San Jose)
+16465588656,,660865670# US (New York)

Telephone by your location
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
Meeting ID: 660 865 670
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aJiLI34TA

Time

(Thursday) 10:00 am - 11:00 am

2 Comments

  1. Tamra Allore October 15, 2018 at 8:07 pm - Reply

    Hi LInda, I hope I can join in on this zoom meeting. I have a question about hair colour when we are trying to go by our colours. Im a gold so what colour hair would best suit me? Would it be light blonde because it matches our golden light colouring or could it be chocolate brown( low-lights) or orange- red (highlights) Thanks again for all you do,

    • Linda December 16, 2018 at 9:51 am - Reply

      Thank you Tamra for this question! I will talk about it at the next Style Q&A, Thursday the 20th.

Leave A Comment